031Choppa Releases ‘Kwamashu To eJozi’ Album (Ft. Aubrey Qwana, Maglera Doe Boy, Sjava & More)

- in World Entertainment

031Choppa takes listeners through his move to the big city on his brand new, long-awaited project offering titled, ‘KwaMashu to eJozi’. The 12-piece album is a star-studded billing that includes appearances from Sjava, Blxckie, Aubrey Qwana, Dee Koala, Ciza, Marcus Harvey, ShouldbeYuang, Geeloum, Dreamboi, Lookatups, Julezus, SimulationRxps, Maglera Doe Boy, S.O.N and ZamoCofi. and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Rihanna Says New Music Is Coming ‘Soon’

2021 has come and gone without new music