A-Reece And Jay Jody Share The “heaveN caN waiT” Tracklist

- in World Entertainment

Brotherly duo, A-Reece and Jay Jody join forces once again this Friday as BLUE TAPE to present their highly anticipated album offering titled, “heaveN caN waiT: thE narroW dooR voL.1″. The infamous duo set to put their haters in place as they share the official tracklist for the 11-tracker body of work. It is now known that ‘heaveN can waiT” features the talents of ThandoNje, Saul Madiope, Malusi Masia and Ayanda Jiya… The featured artist may be unknown to the public which invites more excitement for the album, and with features from ThandoNje and Ayanda Jiya we can already look forward to a soulful awakening.

Let us know below if you’re excited for the upcoming album?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Former Generations Actor Patrick Shai commits suicide

Former Generations actor Patrick Shai has died. Reports