All 11 songs on A-Reece’s new album tops chart

- in World Entertainment

A-Reece just dropped his new project, which is an album of 11 songs titled, Reece Effect.

Reactions toward the album has being controversial but the 11 songs have made it’s way to topping the music chart, as shared by Reece himself.

Talking about his new album, he said:
“I strongly believe this body of work is gonna change each and everyone of our lives as it should be. Lastly , thank you to the supporters for always proving their loyalty to me.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Young Dolph Public Memorial For Fans Planned In Memphis: Report

The venue can hold upwards of 19,000 people