DOWNLOAD UNTAG ALBUM : Davido – A Better Time

- in Album, Nigeria Music

Davido – A Better Time

DMW boss, Davido releases his much anticipated studio project titled “A Better Time”, a follow up for his 2019 released album tagged “A Good Time”

The new album houses 17 tracks and it boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Check on the project below and don’t forget to share.




Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD MP3

Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Heaven || DOWNLOAD MP3

Very Special || DOWNLOAD MP3

The Best (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Sunlight || DOWNLOAD MP3

Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Mebe (feat. Mugeez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

La La (feat. CKay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Birthday Cake (feat. Hit-Boy & Nas) || DOWNLOAD MP3

I Got A Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

“F*ck All These Bullsh*t Ass Award Shows”

Although 44 percent of acting nominees were from