Dr Dolor – ‘Prosperity’ ft. Teni, Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Nikita, Afin Osha

- in Nigeria Music

Music Mogul and Entrepreneur, Dr Dolor has released this amAzing track titled “Prosperity.”

On this impressive tune he collaborates with his label mates; Teni, Ryan Omo, Nikita, Hotkid and new signee, Afin Osha.

The new track is lifted from his debut project titled “Unexpected”, which was released about some hours ago.
Moreover, “Unexpected” album comprises of 14-tracks with guest appearances from Teni, Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Afin Osha and Nikita.

Finally, the latest track was produced by Tayorista.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

DOWNLOAD: Dr Dolor – Prosperity ft. Teni, Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Nikita, Afin Osha MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

TwalaPapaya – ‘Akiko Ego (Story Of Money) ft. Wiffer

Twalapapaya drops his first single of the year