FULL ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku [ Full Tracks Untagged ]

- in Album


Nigerian singer and rapper, Zlatan Ibile finally premiers his much anticipated studio album titled “Zanku“.

However, still enjoying the success of his outing from 2018 to 2019, the rave of the moment blesses his fans called “ZLATANOVAZ” and the world with the album of the year.

On the 17 tracks album, Zlatan employed the vocal services of Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda, Papisnoop and Jamie Pyper.

The raving singer also gave the meaning of the word “Zanku” which is translated to (Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us).

In addition, Production credit goes to Spellz, Rexxie, P.Prime, Kiddominant, IamBeatz, SperoachBeatzz and MiraqulousBeatz. All tracks mixed and mastered by Sprytmyx.

Get the album below and share!

Zlatan – Wake Up

Zlatan – Yeye Boyfriend

Zlatan – Sunita

Zlatan – Super Power ft. Davido, Yonda

Zlatan – Love & Gain

Zlatan – Distracted ft. Patoranking

Zlatan – Gbeku ft. Burna Boy

Zlatan – Compulsory Course

Zlatan – Shotan ft. Tiwa Savage

Zlatan – Scopatumana

Zlatan – If You No Know ft. Papisnoop, Jamo Pyper

Zlatan – Omo Olope

Zlatan – Life

Zlatan – Adura Agba ft. Barry Jhay

Zlatan – Ko Easy World Wide

Zlatan – Zanku (Legwork)

Zlatan – This Year

Djxbazz ???? +2348065200003

About the author

I Buy All Kinds Of Gift Card's @ Good Exchange Rate✅, I Also Buy Bitcoin For Good Rate✅, Please I Don't Sell BTC ❌ I Also Sell Instagram Followers✅, I Also Run Massive Promotion For Music, Video, Mixtape, Etc. For More Info: WhatsApp: +2348065200003

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

FRESH MUSIC: KennyWhiz – Adura

KennyWhiz releases a new single titled “ÀDÚRÀ“ KENNYWHIZ