site loader


HHP Reveals Tracklist For His Upcoming Album! It is not that long ago that HHP announced his comeback into the Hip Hop industry and announcing that his upcoming album titled DRUM will be his last one.

The rapper seems to have a rather positive attitude torward the project letting his fans know of the stages in his album from the title to signing with Universal Music Group and now the full track list. Jabba posted the full track list for his upcoming album with a total of 18 tracks on the list with features like Okmalumkoolkat and Dj Buckz.

“#Drum_TheAlbum tracklist so far:[tooltip id=”4500c2f113202943ff1ae30d00c9d4ac”] [/tooltip]1. Intro 2. Kea Jelwa ft @BFB_mw 3. Kumnandi ft @okmalumkoolkat 4. Karaoke 5. Ayobayoh ft @_djbuckz 6. Xikwembu ft @Jovislash 7. Naughty Fella 8. TAY (Thinking About You)[tooltip id=”4500c2f113202943ff1ae30d00c9d4ac”] [/tooltip]9. Want Me Dead 10. Work Hard ft Unknowns x5 mcees,” tweeted HHP revealing the tracklist for his album. He went on to post a second tweet with the rest of the songs.




[tooltip type=”box” html=”Input Your Content Here” box_background_color=”#eeeeee” box_opacity=”0.95″ box_padding=”10″ box_border_color=”#3F3F3F” box_border_width=”1″ box_border_radius=”0″ id=”4500c2f113202943ff1ae30d00c9d4ac” /]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *