Mustard Reveals ‘Perfect Ten’ Tracklisting

- in World Entertainment

Mustard is assembling a star-studded lineup for the Perfect Ten.

Just hours before the project drops, the super-producer has revealed the album’s tracklisting. In addition to the Migos-assisted hit “Pure Water,” the 10 tracks include collaborations with Future, Meek Mill, Ella Mai, YG, A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Young Thug, Gunna, Ty Dolla $ign, and more. The title track also features an appearance from the late Nipsey Hussle.

Perfect Ten, which follows 2016’s Cold Summer, arrives just in time for summer. “Understand that I am the summer and I’m locked and loaded!” said Mustard. “It’s gone be a hot one and I’m not playing this time around…ON GOD!”

Mustard will hit the road with Future and Meek on the “Legendary Nights Tour” later this summer. The 24-city U.S. trek kicks off Aug. 28 in St. Louis and make stops in Chicago, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Houston, and more before wrapping Oct. 5 in Las Vegas.

Perfect Ten drops at midnight. See the tracklisting below.

Perfect Ten Tracklisting

1. “Intro” (feat. 1TakeJay)
2. “Pure Water” (with Migos)
3. “On God” (with YG & Tyga feat. A$AP Ferg & A$AP Rocky)
4. “Baguettes in the Face” (feat. NAV, Playboi Carti & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
5. “Interstate 10” (feat. Future)
6. “100 Bands” (feat. Quavo, YG & Meek Mill)
7. “Woah Woah” (feat. Young Thug & Gunna)
8. “Surface” (with Ella Mai & Ty Dolla $ign)
9. “Ballin’” (feat. Roddy Ricch)
10. “Perfect Ten” (feat. Nipsey Hussle)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

NBA YoungBoy Reveals ‘Colors’ Tracklist

5 mins ago News Tracklistings YoungBoy Never Broke Again