Quality Control Reveals ‘Control the Streets Volume 2’ Tracklisting

- in World Entertainment

Quality Control continues to feed the streets.

One-and-a-half years since Control the Streets Volume 1, the Atlanta-based label is set to release the second installment in their compilation series. Just days before it drops, the tracklisting for Volume 2 has been revealed featuring QC’s own Migos, Offset, Quavo, Takeoff, Lil Baby, City Girls, Lil Yachty, and Stefflon Don.

The 36 tracks also boast appearances from Travis Scott, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Megan Thee Stallion, Mustard, Playboi Carti, DaBaby, French Montana, Gucci Mane, Gunna, PnB Rock, Saweetie, and more.

Control the Streets Volume 1 was released in December 2017. It debuted at No. 5 on the Billboard 200 and was certified 2x platinum, featuring contributions from Migos, Gucci Mane, Nicki Minaj, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Kodak Black, and more.

Volume 2 arrives Friday. See the tracklisting below.

Quality Control: Control the Streets Volume 2 Tracklisting

1. “Intro” – Migos, Lil Yachty, and Gucci Mane
2. “Once Again” – Lil Yachty feat. Tee Grizzley
3. “Baby” – Lil Baby and DaBaby
4. “What It Is” – Offset
5. “Frosted Flakes” – Migos
6. “Pastor” – Quavo and City Girls feat. Megan Thee Stallion
7. “I Suppose” – Takeoff
8. “Back On” – Lil Baby
9. “Pink Toes” – Offset and DaBaby feat. Gunna
10. “Dead Man Walking” – Lil Yachty
11. “100 Racks” – Offset feat. Playboi Carti
12. “Double Trouble” – Quavo feat. Meek Mill
13. “Bless Em” – Takeoff feat. Travis Scott
14. “Like That” – City Girls and Stefflon Don feat. Renni Rucci & Mustard
15. “Big Rocks” – Offset feat. Young Thug
16. “Virgil” – Quavo
17. “Magellanic” – Takeoff
18. “Leave Em Alone” – Layton Green and Lil Baby feat. City Girls & PnB Rock
19. “Ride” – Lil Baby feat. Rylo Rodriguez & 24Heavy
20. “Wiggle It” – French Montana feat. City Girls
21. “Stripper Bowl” – Migos
22. “Come On” – City Girls and Saweetie – feat. DJ Durel
23. “Soakin Wet” – Marlo and Offset feat. City Girls
24. “Longtime” – 24Heavy feat. Young Thug
25. “Yeh” – Duke Deuce
26. “Menace 2” – Migos and Lil Yachty
27. “Big Bag” – Marlo
28. “Grab a…” – Duke Deuce feat. Tay Keith
29. “Killin’ Time” – Lil Yachty feat. Offset & Mango Foo
30. “Bait” – Kollision
31. “Shoulder” – Dayytona Fox and YRN Lingo
32. “Testament” – Jordan Hollywood
33. “Get Em In” – Mango Foo and Offset
34. “Murda” – Domingo and Duke Deuce
35. “Ain’t Nuthin” – Street Bud
36. “Hit” – YRN Murk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Ntsiki Mazwai shows off her boyfriend Botsang Moiloa – Photo

Ntsiki Mazwai is head over heels with her