site loader


AKA – Touch My Blood (TMB) Album Tracklist

Supa mega “AKA” dishes out the tracklist of his much anticipated album “Touch My Blood (TMB)“. The Album which sits at 15 tracks features 2 previously released songs “Starsigns” and “Sweet Fire“.

Check out the full tracklist below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *