MUST SEE: Check For Your Favourite Track On MTV Base Top 20 Hottest Naija Tracks Of 2016

MUST SEE: Check For Your Favourite Track On MTV Base Top 20 Hottest Naija Tracks Of 2016

- in World Entertainment

MTV Base – has this year released its highly controversial list of the hottest 20 Nigerian tracks of 2016.
The list was compiled by a panel of judges including the Senior Associate, Pulse NG, Ayomide Tayo; Publisher, Mystreetz Magazine, Sesan Adeniji; OAP 97.3 Classic FM, Buki Sawyerr Izeogu; OAP Beat 99.9 FM, Douglas Jekan; A&R Entertainment Consultant, Bizzle Osikoya; Artiste Manager & CEO Stargaze Management Company, Asa Asika and former MTV Base and OAP of City FM, Cynthia “Cvon” Okpala.



The list tagged #BaseHottestNaijaTracks2016 reads below with Nigerian rapper, Phyno topping the chart with his ghetto gospel, Fada Fada featuring YBNL boss, Olamide.

See Full List Below;

1. Phyno ft. Olamide – Fada Fada

2. Tekno – Pana

3. Olamide – Who You Epp

4. Kiss Daniel – Mama

5. Reekado Banks – Oluwa Ni

6. Adekunle Gold – Pick Up

7. Ycee – Omo Alhaji

8. Sugarboy – Holla Holla

9. Patoranking ft. Sarkodie – No Kissing

10. Mr Eazi ft. Efya – Skin Tight

11. D’banj – Emergency

12. Koker – Kolewerk Remix

13. Humblesmith – Osinachi Remix

14. Mayorkun – Eleko

15. Timaya ft. Flavour – Money

16. Tekno -Where

17. Falz ft. Davido x Olamide – Bahd Baddo Baddest

18. Zoro ft. Flavour – Ogene

19. Niniola – Shabba

20. Ajebutter ft. Falz – Bad Gang

DISCLAIMER : do not claim ownership of any of the Songs OR News that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *